Tags

, , , ,

The Cheap Kindle Daily read is Call To The Heart by David Camden

The genre is Christian Fiction with a 4.7 star rating at only $2.99!

“This book was amazing and I found myself relating to all of the characters at some point, found myself being convicted of areas of my own sin and being profoundly blessed by this book. I read a LOT of Christian fiction and this one of my all time favorite books. I encourage you to get a copy and go on your own journey with these 5 friends, you will not be disappointed!” –Robin Dix (Amazon Review)

_______________________________________________________

Five young Christian friends embark on a cross-country road trip. They are in search of a mysterious woman that is rumored to have the power to heal.As Christians, they are skeptical about the woman they are seeking, but the clock is ticking, and finding her may be their only hope.Close behind is a depraved ex-boyfriend, obsessed with the dark myth of vampirism, and intent on holding on to what is his—no matter what the cost.Call To The Heart is a story of hope and faith, life and death, and the reality that occasionally angels intervene…sometimes in dramatic fashion, and not in a way that’s expected.

Purchase Call To The Heart: click here

About The Author

To learn more about this author and his book, visit http://www.davidcamden.com/

